Research Business School |
facebook twitter YouTube RSS Linked In instagram Google+ Weibo

2018 Events Calendar

US | July 2018

Seattle Thursday, July 12
Los Angeles Saturday, July 14
San Francisco Sunday, July 15
Houston Tuesday, July 17
Atlanta Thursday, July 19
New York City Saturday, July 21
Chicago Monday, July 23
Washington DC Wednesday, July 25
Boston Thursday, July 26

Latin America | August 2018

Rio de Janeiro Thursday, August 2
São Paulo Saturday, August 4
Buenos Aires Monday, August 6
Santiago Wednesday, August 8
Lima Saturday, August 11
Bogotá Monday, August 13
Panama City Thursday, August 16
Mexico City Saturday, August 18
Monterrey Monday, August 20

Canada | August 2018

Halifax Monday, August 13
Ottawa Wednesday, August 15
Montréal Thursday, August 16
Toronto Saturday, August 18
Vancouver Monday, August 20
Calgary Wednesday, August 22

Australia | August 2018

Sydney Saturday, August 18
Melbourne Monday, August 20

Southeast Asia | August-September 2018

Manila Thursday, August 23
Jakarta Saturday, August 25
Singapore Monday, August 27
Ho Chi Minh Wednesday, August 29
Bangkok Saturday, September 1

North Asia | September 2018

Tokyo Monday, September 3
Taipei Wednesday, September 5
Seoul Saturday, September 8
Beijing Monday, September 10
Shanghai Thursday, September 13
Shenzhen Saturday, September 15

Europe MBA2U | September 2018

Warsaw MBA2U MBA Conference Saturday, September 15
Munich MBA2U MBA Conference Monday, September 17
Brussels MBA2U MBA Conference-
A McKinsey Initiative
Saturday, September 22
Milan MBA2U MBA Conference Monday, September 24

India & Dubai | September 2018

Delhi Wednesday, September 19
Mumbai Saturday, September 22
Bangalore Monday, September 24
Dubai Wednesday, September 26

Africa | October 2018

Johannesburg Monday, October 8
Nairobi Wednesday, October 10
Lagos Saturday, October 13
Accra Monday, October 15

Subscribe for Event Updates

Partner Events



MBA Twitter

  • RT @MITSloanAdcom: Come escape the Texas summer heat and chat with us at the @TheMBATour about getting an #MBA from @MITSloan. We’ll see yo…

  • Attending our NYC MBA conference on July 21? @AdmitMaster will be providing 1-on-1 resume reviews and #GMAT study p… https://t.co/pcnfHtlJyp

  • RT @BoothFullTime: Join us in Chicago on July 23 for a stop on the @TheMBATour, and get the chance to learn more about what pursuing an MBA…

  • The 2018-2019 #MBA application season here, and many schools have released this year’s deadlines and application es… https://t.co/7GWBx9sg28

  • RT @LABizNet: Looking to take your career to the next level? Attend the Los Angeles MBA and Business Master’s Conference, brought to you by…

  • RT @admitme: Ready for your #MBA? Meet Columbia, MIT, UCLA, Chicago Booth, Kellogg, Stanford & more top #bschools at @TheMBATour’s US Confe…

  • Find the perfect #MBA program for your schedule! @ThePrincetonRev explains the benefits of Part-Time MBA Programs v… https://t.co/bYCxOqJzQ7

  • Check out this year’s AIGAC survey highlights and find some important tips for getting to know prospective schools… https://t.co/hz9hgpMGsZ

  • Hear first hand from an MBA candidate about why they chose their MBA program! Duncan Raymond, student at… https://t.co/SbJidxfLnt

  • RT @MITSloanAdcom: Visit us at the @TheMBATour #Seattle on July 12! Take the chance to learn about getting your #MBA from @MITSloan. https:…