Research Business School |
facebook twitter YouTube RSS Linked In Google+

Calendar

India | January 2015

Mumbai Saturday January 17
Bangalore Monday January 19
Delhi Wednesday January 21

Africa | January 2015

Nairobi Tuesday January 20
Lagos Saturday January 24
Johannesburg Tuesday January 27

Asia | January 2015

Shanghai Saturday January 24
Beijing Monday January 26
Seoul Thursday January 29
Taipei Saturday January 31

North America | February 2015

New York Saturday January 31
Toronto Wednesday February 4
San Francisco Saturday February 7
Los Angeles Sunday February 8
Boston Tuesday February 10
Washington DC Thursday February 12

Latin America | March 2015

Santiago Thursday March 5
São Paulo Saturday March 7
Lima Monday March 9
Bogotá Thursday March 12
Mexico City Saturday March 14

Subscribe for Event Updates

Partner Events

Forte's MBALaunch for Women
is a hands-on, 10-month program for women planning to pursue an MBA degree. MBALaunch provides guidance, resources and ongoing feedback on the application process, including a one-day launch event, monthly webinars, peer group meetings and one-on-one feedback from an experienced adviser. Forté will provide a clear road map to help participants navigate the MBA application process. The program will be held in Boston, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, London, New York, Toronto and Washington, D.C. Apply now!

MBA Twitter