Research Business School |
facebook twitter YouTube RSS Linked In instagram Google+ Weibo

Calendar

US | July 2016

New York City - Euro Monday June 20
Seattle Thursday July 14
San Francisco Saturday July 16
Los Angeles Sunday July 17
Houston Tuesday July 19
Atlanta Thursday July 21
New York City Saturday July 23
Chicago Monday July 25
Boston Wednesday July 27
Washington DC Thursday July 28

Latin America | August 2016

Santiago Tuesday August 2
Buenos Aires Thursday August 4
São Paulo Saturday August 6
Lima Monday August 8
Bogotá Thursday August 11
Mexico City Saturday August 13
Panama City Tuesday August 16
San José Thursday August 18

Asia | September 2016

Taipei Thursday September 1
Shanghai Saturday September 3
Tokyo Tuesday September 6
Seoul Thursday September 8
Beijing Saturday September 10
Bangkok Tuesday September 13
Ho Chi MinhThursday September 15
Jakarta Satuday September 17
Singapore Tuesday September 20

MBA2U | September 2016

MBA2U Munich Thursday September 8
MBA2U Milan Tuesday September 13
MBA2U Brussels, a McKinsey Initiative Saturday September 17

India | September 2016

Delhi Monday September 19
Kolkata Wednesday September 21
Mumbai Saturday September 24
Chennai Monday September 26
Colombo Thursday September 29
Bangalore Saturday October 1

Middle East | October 2016

Dubai Tuesday October 4
Beirut Thursday October 6
Istanbul Saturday October 8
Tel Aviv Monday October 10

Africa | October 2016

Nairobi Monday October 3
Accra Wednesday October 5
Lagos Saturday October 8
Johannesburg Tuesday October 11

Canada | November 2016

Vancouver Monday October 31
Calgary Wednesday November 2
Edmonton Thursday November 3
Toronto Saturday November 5
Ottawa Monday November 7
Halifax Wednesday November 9
Montreal Saturday November 12

Subscribe for Event Updates

Partner Events

Forte's MBALaunch for Women
is a hands-on, 10-month program for women planning to pursue an MBA degree. MBALaunch provides guidance, resources and ongoing feedback on the application process, including a one-day launch event, monthly webinars, peer group meetings and one-on-one feedback from an experienced adviser. Forté will provide a clear road map to help participants navigate the MBA application process. The program will be held in Boston, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, London, New York, Toronto and Washington, D.C. Apply now!

MBA Twitter

  • "The art of #teaching is the art of assisting discovery" Mark van Doren #Thankyouteachers #TeacherAppreciationDay! https://t.co/Y8pC2BeP0q

  • From unique undergrad majors to creative career paths, not all #MBA students are the same. https://t.co/THxMlAxRNs https://t.co/xLhOCS47wP

  • Happy #TeacherAppreciationWeek! Read about @PoetsAndQuants #40under40 #bschool #professors https://t.co/Ee9EbUcBPC https://t.co/PwGrUkfYjg

  • Did you know that @Columbia_Biz is celebrating #100 years? Congrats!! #CBS100 https://t.co/8k4puYmu8s

  • RT @WMSchoolofBiz: Wondering what it's like to earn an MBA from @WMSchoolofBiz? Find out from MBA alum Rachel Verbout on @TheMBATour. https…

  • It's your last day to enter our #RT + #Follow contest 4 a chance 2 #win $25 to #Amazon! https://t.co/NOjgYj6O8I #mba https://t.co/eyvuXIJkyl

  • Happy #InternationalDanceDay! @FT explores why many #performers are pursuing their #MBAs https://t.co/KP7GIztaut https://t.co/UUHrtjUoQ5

  • "#Spring is the time of plans & projects."-Tolstoy #ThursdayThoughts For more snaps follow us on IG @ thembatour https://t.co/LvUiQ7CNKO

  • Our #RT & #Follow contest ends tomorrow! #Win $25 to #Amazon. Our upcoming #MBA events: https://t.co/NOjgYj6O8I https://t.co/yg8h8BOZqM

  • It's #DraftDay! At @UMiamiBusiness #NFL players are pursuing their #ExecMBAs. via @business https://t.co/b57PnxIfjD https://t.co/K7OoeveYwm