Research Business School |
facebook twitter YouTube RSS Google+ Linked In

Calendar

United States | July 2014

NYC European Event Tuesday June 10
Chicago Wednesday July 16
New York Saturday July 19
Washington DC Monday July 21
Boston Tuesday July 22
Atlanta Thursday July 24
San Francisco Saturday July 26
Los Angeles Sunday July 27
Houston Tuesday July 29
Seattle Thursday July 31

Latin America | August 2014

Santiago Saturday August 9
Buenos Aires Monday August 11
Rio de Janeiro Wednesday August 13
São Paulo Saturday August 16
Lima Monday August 18
Bogotá Thursday August 21
Mexico City Saturday August 23
San José Monday August 25

Asia | September 2014

Singapore Tuesday August 26
Ho Chi Minh City Thursday August 28
Jakarta Saturday August 30
Bangkok Monday September 1
Taipei Thursday September 4
Tokyo Monday September 8
Seoul Thursday September 11
Shanghai Saturday September 13
Beijing Monday September 15

India | September 2014

Kolkata Thursday September 18
Delhi Sunday September 21
Bangalore Wednesday September 24
Mumbai Sunday September 28
Chennai Tuesday September 30

Middle East | October 2014

Istanbul Thursday October 16
Dubai Saturday October 18
Abu Dhabi Monday October 20
**Private Event
Doha Thursday October 23

Canada | November 2014

Vancouver Monday November 3
Calgary Wednesday November 5
Edmonton Thursday November 6
Toronto Saturday November 8
Montréal Monday November 10
Ottawa Wednesday November 12

Africa | January 2015

Nairobi Tuesday January 20
Accra Thursday January 22
Lagos Saturday January 24
Johannesburg Tuesday January 27

Subscribe for Event Updates

Partner Events

MBA2U CONFERENCES

Brussels September 20, 2014
Munich September 22, 2014

2014 FORTE FORUMS
Professional Events for Women

Boston August 18, 2014
Washington, DC August 19, 2014
Atlanta August 20, 2014
Miami August 21, 2014
Seattle August 25, 2014
San Francisco August 26, 2014
Los Angeles August 27, 2014
Houston August 28, 2014
Chicago September 8, 2014
New York September 9, 2014
New York September 10, 2014
Toronto September 11, 2014
London October 7, 2014

Videos

MBA Twitter

  • RT @CoachLeigh: @RotmanMBA - our final @TheMBATour stop in #Chennai Look forward to meeting students who wish to #studyinCanada #MBA @Canad…

  • RT @pwoxland: Last fair in India! Looking forward to meeting the great prospective students in Chennai at @TheMBATour event! http://t.co/kO…

  • RT @DanielleGoodroe: @TheMBATour is well underway in Chennai! See everyone tonight @WhitmanatSU presentation! #MBATOURCHENNAI #mba http://t…

  • What are the benefits of meeting MBA reps in person? Get advice from @SimonSchool coming to @TheMBATour Chennai on Sep 30 #MBATOURCHENNAI...

  • Know something about GMAT Prep co's? Take a 2 min survey & be entered to win a $200 http://t.co/Q9lcFxJlFr gift card! http://t.co/Z13YMANC4G

  • RT @MBA_HECMontreal: Considering an #MBA in #Canada? Meet @HEC_Montreal Sept 30 @TheMBATour's #MBATOURCHENNAI event. Register for free http…

  • RT @ESSECGlobalMBA: Meet the Global MBA in Mumbai with @TheMBATour on Sunday 28/9! http://t.co/Kqw1dXd72K

  • RT @ESSECLuxuryMBA: Meet the MBA in International Luxury Brand Management in Mumbai with @TheMBATour on Sunday 28/9! http://t.co/FXibkNB9kL

  • RT @ESSECHospMBA: Meet the MBA in Hospitality Management (IMHI) in Mumbai with @TheMBATour on Sunday 28/9! http://t.co/MayY9evxW4

  • RT @CarlsonMBA: Be sure to chat w @PWoxland in Mumbai @TheMBATour http://t.co/xTrftw0mhY #MBATOURMUMBAI