Research Business School |
facebook twitter YouTube RSS Linked In instagram Google+ Weibo

Calendar

Asia | September 2016

Taipei Thursday September 1
Shanghai Saturday September 3
Tokyo Tuesday September 6
Seoul Thursday September 8
Beijing Saturday September 10
Bangkok Tuesday September 13
Ho Chi MinhThursday September 15
Jakarta Satuday September 17
Singapore Tuesday September 20

MBA2U Europe | September 2016

MBA2U Munich Thursday September 8
MBA2U Milan Tuesday September 13
MBA2U Brussels, a McKinsey Initiative Saturday September 17

India | September 2016

Delhi Monday September 19
Kolkata Wednesday September 21
Mumbai Saturday September 24
Chennai Monday September 26
Colombo Thursday September 29
Bangalore Saturday October 1

Middle East | October 2016

Dubai Tuesday October 4

Africa | October 2016

Nairobi Monday October 3
Accra Wednesday October 5
Lagos Saturday October 8
Johannesburg Tuesday October 11

Canada | November 2016

Vancouver Monday October 31
Calgary Wednesday November 2
Edmonton Thursday November 3
Toronto Saturday November 5
Ottawa Monday November 7
Halifax Wednesday November 9
Montreal Saturday November 12

Subscribe for Event Updates

Partner Events

Forté Forums are designed for standout women considering an MBA whether you’re a high-achiever looking to change careers, a college student planning for the future, or a professional ready to take your career to the next level.

Find your city below!

Boston Monday August 15, 2016
Washington, D.C. Tuesday August 16, 2016
Atlanta Wednesday August 17, 2016
Miami Thursday August 18, 2016
Seattle Monday August 22, 2016
San Francisco Tuesday August 23, 2016
Los Angeles Wednesday August 24, 2016
Houston Thursday August 25, 2016
Chicago Monday August 29, 2016
New York (1) Tuesday August 30, 2016
New York (2) Wednesday August 31, 2016
Toronto Thursday September 1, 2016
London Monday October 17, 2016

MBA Twitter