Research Business School |
facebook twitter YouTube RSS Google+ Linked In

Calendar

Middle East | October 2014

Istanbul Thursday October 16
Dubai Saturday October 18
Doha Thursday October 23

Canada | November 2014

Vancouver Monday November 3
Calgary Wednesday November 5
Edmonton Thursday November 6
Toronto Saturday November 8
Montréal Monday November 10
Ottawa Wednesday November 12

India | January 2015

Mumbai Saturday January 17
Bangalore Monday January 19
Delhi Wednesday January 21

Africa | January 2015

Nairobi Tuesday January 20
Accra Thursday January 22
Lagos Saturday January 24
Johannesburg Tuesday January 27

Asia | January 2015

Shanghai Saturday January 24
Beijing Monday January 26
Seoul Thursday January 29
Taipei Saturday January 31

North America | February 2015

New York Saturday January 31
Toronto Wednesday February 4
San Francisco Saturday February 7
Los Angeles Sunday February 8
Boston Tuesday February 10
Washington DC Thursday February 12

Latin America | March 2015

Santiago Thursday March 5
São Paulo Saturday March 7
Lima Monday March 9
Bogotá Thursday March 12
Mexico City Saturday March 14

Subscribe for Event Updates

Partner Events

MBA Twitter