Our Advisory Boards:

The MBA Tour depends on the advice and contributions of two important groups to ensure that we establish and maintain appropriate policies and the highest standards of professional practice. These two advisory groups help determine where The MBA Tour holds events, the kinds of services we offer, and select the business schools that travel with us.


The Advisory Board

Kate Piasecki, Associate Director of Admissions

Goizueta School of Business, Emory University

James Holmen, Director of Admissions and Financial Aid

Kelley School of Business, Indiana University

Kelly Wilson, Executive Director Masters Admissions

Tepper School of Business, Carnegie Mellon University

Greg Yantz, Director of Admissions

Western Ontario University, Ivey School of Business


European Advisory Committee

Stephanie Kluth, Head of Admissions Office MBA Programs

ESMT - European School of Management and Technology

Andrew Bueno, Assistant Director of Marketing, MBA & EMBA Programmes


Maryke Steenkamp, Marketing and Admissions Manager

Rotterdam School of Management Erasmus University

Camila Uribe, Director of International Development for Europe & CIS

IE Business School